Home » Files » MUSIC

Kendrick Lamar - To Pimp a Butterfly
[ Download from this server (21.4Kb) ] 07.02.2018, 21:52

503.8 MB

01. "Wesley’s Theory" (feat. George Clinton & Thundercat[Prod. by Flying Lotus & Flippa]
02. "For Free? (Interlude)" [Prod. by Terrace Martin]
03. "King Kunta" [Prod. by Sounwave]
04. "Institutionalized" (feat. BilalAnna Wise & Snoop Dogg[Prod. by Rahki & Tommy Black]
05. "These Walls" (feat. BilalAnna Wise & Thundercat[Prod. by Terrace Martin & Larrance Dopson of 1500 Or Nothin]
06. "u" [Prod. by Taz Arnold]
07. "Alright" [Prod. by Pharrell Williams & Sounwave]
08. "For Sale? (Interlude)" [Prod. by Taz Arnold]
09. "Momma" [Prod. by Knxwledge & Taz Arnold]
10. "Hood Politics" [Prod. by Tae Beast, Thundercat & Sounwave]
11. "How Much a Dollar Cost" (feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley[Prod. by Lovedragon]
12. "Complexion" (feat. Rapsody[Prod. by Thundercat & Sounwave]
13. "The Blacker The Berry" [Prod. by Boi-1da & Koz]
14. "You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)" [Prod. by Lovedragon]
15. "i" [Prod. by Rahki]
16. "Mortal Man" [Prod. by Sounwave]

Country artist: US
Audio codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Type rip: tracks + .cue
Audio Bitrate: lossless
Duration: 1:19:00
Source: what.cd [charlesd]
Availability of scans in the contents distribution: yes (Digital Booklet)

Category: MUSIC | Added by: mikail | Tags: To Pimp a Butterfly, music torrents, Kendrick Lamar
Views: 1971 | Downloads: 824
Total comments: 0