Big Sean - I Decided
[ Download from this server (19.5 Kb) · Screenshot ]27.07.2017, 00:04

116.5 MB

01. Intro
02. Light (feat. Jeremih)
03. Bounce Back
04. No Favors (feat. Eminem)
05. Jump Out the Window
06. Moves
07. Same Time, Pt. 1 (feat. TWENTY88)
08. Owe Me
09. Halfway Off the Balcony
10. Voices In My Head / Stick To the Plan
11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (feat. The-Dream)
12. Inspire Me
13. Sacrifices (feat. Migos)
14. Bigger Than Me (feat. The Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah)

Producers: Big Sean (also exec.), Kanye West (exec.), Amaire Johnson, DJ Mustard, FrancisGotHeat, Fuse, Hitmaka, Maximilian Jaeger, Metro Boomin, Smash David, Travis Scott, Tre Pounds, WondaGurl

Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Country of the artist (group): USA
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams, Inc. / Def Jam Recordings
Year: 2017
Audio Codec: MP3
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:50:27
The presence of scans in the contents of the distribution: no

Category: MUSIC | Added by: mikail | Tags: Big Sean, I Decided, Rap, Hip-Hop, music torrent 2017
Views: 2224 | Downloads: 808
Total comments: 0